3rd Annual Community Service & Awards Dinner, December 13, 2016

Community Award Honorees

Humanitarian of the Year
George G. Woody

Educator of the Year
Maryellen Moffitt

Principal of the Year
Dr. Nathan Fisher

Police Officers of the Year
Luis Arias and Aaron Silvia

Fire Fighter of the Year
Jeff Brenden

Business Award Honorees

Business of the Year
Pinho’s Bakery

President’s Award
Independent Authors Book Experience, LLC

New Business of the Year
Cool Runnings

Home-Based Business of the Year
SJB Enterprises, LLC

RCC Honorable Service Award
Ann Beaman, Julie Pinho, Valerie Dering, John Bush

Video and all photos ©2016 Kathy Lloyd